Salah, Son and Kane join Manchester City and United stars in PFA Premier League Team of the Year

Manchester City boast six representatives in the PFA Premier League Team of the Year, including Ruben Dias and Kevin De Bruyne, while two Manchester United stars are joined by Liverpool forward Mohamed Salah and Tottenham pair Harry Kane and Son Heung-min.

The 2020-21 campaign produced plenty of thrills despite supporters being absent for the majority of fixtures as Covid-19 restrcitions remained in place.

Pep Guardiola guided his side to a third title triumph in four years, with Ole Gunnar Solskjaer overseeing a runners-up finish at Old Trafford while Liverpool staged a late surge for the top four and England’s captain landed another Golden Boot.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.